About Us

Adhering to the team concept of "one family, one mind, one vigor"
Rely on scientific and technological innovation to lead the development of wear-resistant steel ball industry. Striving to build century-old enterpriseand create world-class brand of steel ball.
Products

Forged Ball

The forged steel grinding ball is excellent in surface quality, toughness, and resistance to impact and abrasion. It won't crack and lose circularity easily. The forging and pressing method that we use is that heating the metal until the temperature reaches 1100ºC (±50 ºC), and utilizing the metalforming machinery to exert pressure onto the metal blank, then the metal blank coming out with plastic deformation to become the forge piece with certain mechanical properties, shape and dimension.

Wear-resistant steel bars

Currently, most companies use the rolling mills round, because of its low hardness, only 12-25HR; not released internal stress bar (bar not wear off easily); round loose internal organization does not tight and so on. Because of these deficiencies, round rod mill will be used as a wear large, prone bent, broken, winding, two-pitched, low yield, less than expected pass rate, part of the follow-up magnetic workload and other issues. Our company produces a new type of wear-resistant alloy steel bars using the latest production methods, sizes can be adjusted according to customer demand, greatly improving flexibility, in addition to unnecessary waste. At the same time it extends the service life and increased mill production efficiency, saving production costs, reduce workers' labor.

Cast grinding ball

Casting ball can be divided into three categories, including high chrome ball, chrome ball low chrome ball. Chrome ball high chromium content is not less than 10.0%. Carbon content of between 1.80% and 3.20%. According to national standards, high chrome ball hardness must be not less than 58hrc, impact value should be greater than or equal 3.0j / cm2. If the hardness of this high chrome ball must be treated with temperature quenching and tempering. At present, there are two high chrome ball quenching method includes quenching oil quenching and wind. If the high chrome ball test hardness of less than 54HRC, it means that it has not been quenched.

forged steel sections

Resistant steel segment can be widely used in cement, metal mines, coal slurry, thermal power, chemical engineering, ceramics and other industries of powder preparation and superfine deep processing. High hardness steel segment, low wear, good toughness, less broken, in the course of the sphere surface hardness will be further improved wear resistance enhancement can increase mill production capacity.

Grinding Ball Production Line

By using the patented automated rod mill rod mill production line has a high flatness and toughness. It has high mechanical properties, not easy to break. Production line for the manufacture of diameters from 40 mm to 120 mm and a length from 2 m to 6 m rod mill, the device has energy-saving, environmental protection, high-quality and efficient function. It can achieve heating, straightening, quenching and tempering processes.

Steel Rod Production Line

Our independent research and development of automated production lines Ball won China invention patent. It uses an electric furnace instead of the traditional coal combustion heating method, rotary cutting technology to replace the traditional air hammer, which increased by 30 times or more efficient products.

Video

Now Huamin has entered into the seventh five-year development planning, intending to reach 300000 tons within five years, to set up steel ball industry cluster, strive to the globally top 10 in the industry. Adhering to the team concept of "one family, one mind, one vigor,", relying on scientific and technological innovation, Huamin will lead to the development of grinding ball industry. To create....

R & D

Image 01

R & D Team

The company has 296 employees, including research and development engineering and technical personnel 71
Image 01

Patented Technology

Existing 4 invention patents, utility model patents 13, its new materials, new technologies ......

Contact

  • Address:Shandong Zhangqiu "Huamin export industrial park".

  • Phone:0086-531-83809606

  • Fax:0086-531-83809606

WeChat

走进华民

秉承“一家人、一条心、一股劲”的团队理念
依靠科技创新引领耐磨钢球行业发展。向着建百年华民企业,创钢球世界品牌的大道远行
产品展示

锻造钢球

锻造钢球的表面质量好,抗冲击性好,韧性强,耐磨性好,不易破碎和失圆。我们使用锻造和冲压的方法,是将金属加热直到温度达到1100ºC(±50ºC),利用锻压机械对金属坯料施加压力,使其产生塑性变形以获得具有一定机械性能、一定形状和尺寸锻件的加工方法。 通过锻造能消除金属在冶炼过程中产生的铸态疏松等缺陷,优化微观组织结构,同时由于保存了完整的金属流线,锻件的机械性能,一般优于同样材料的铸件。锻造钢球要耐磨必须选用最耐磨的材料,或有些公司自主研发的高效耐磨合金钢材料。

耐磨钢棒(热处理)

目前,大多数企业用的是钢厂轧制的圆钢,因其硬度很低,只有12-25HR;圆钢内部组织疏松不严密等等。正因以上这些缺陷,圆钢用作磨棒会出现磨耗很大,容易出现弯曲、断裂、缠绕、两头尖细、产量低、达不到预期合格率、后续磁选环节工作量大等问题。我公司所生产的新型合金耐磨钢棒是采用最新方法生产,尺寸规格完全可以按照客户的需求进行调整,灵活性大大提高,去除了不必要的浪费。同时它延长了使用寿命,提高了磨机生产效率,节约了生产成本,减轻了工人的劳动力。

铸造铁球

铸造钢球可以分为三个类别包括高铬球、中铬球和低铬球。 高铬球的含铬量是大于等于10.0%。含碳量在1.80%和3.20%之间。根据国家标准,高铬球硬度必须不小于58hrc,冲击值应大于等于3.0j/cm2。若达此硬度高铬球必须用高温淬火和回火处理。目前国内高铬球淬火有两种方法包括油淬火和风力淬火。如果高铬球测试硬度低于54HRC,就意味着它没有经过淬火处理。

锻钢段

耐磨钢段可广泛应用于水泥建材、金属矿山、煤浆火电、化学工程、陶瓷等行业的粉体制备与超细深加工。钢段的硬度高,磨耗低,韧性好,破碎少,在使用过程中球体表面硬度将进一步提高,耐磨性增强,同时可以提高磨机生产能力。

钢磨棒生产线

通过使用专利自动化磨棒生产线生产的磨棒具有较高的平直度和韧性。它具有较高的机械性能,不容易断。生产线适用于制造直径从40毫米到120毫米,长度从2米到6米的磨棒,该设备具有节能、环保、高质量和高效率的功能。它可以实现加热、矫直、淬火和回火流程。

锻钢球生产线

我公司自主研发的自动化钢球生产线获得了中国发明专利。它使用电炉代替传统的煤燃烧加热方法,旋转切割技术取代传统的空气锤,从而提高了30倍甚至更高的产品效率。

视频展示

  公司进入第七个五年发展规划,五年内,达到30万吨,成为钢球产业集群,跻身国际行业十强。秉承“一家人、一条心、一股劲”的团队理念。依靠科技创新引领耐磨钢球行业发展。质量第一,服务第一,为客户创造价值,为员工创造财富,为股东创造效益,为社会创造繁荣。自强不息的华民人正向着建百年华民企业,创钢球世界品牌的大道远行。

科研创新

Image 01

研发团队

公司现有职工296名,其中研发工程技术人员71名以及一批高……
Image 01

研发项目

研制出售钢球旋切、滚锻自动化流水线生产设备;钢磨棒自……
Image 01

专利技术

现有发明专利4项,使用新型专利13项,其新材料、新技术……

联系我们

  • 地址:山东省济南章丘市官庄乡养军店 “华民出口工业园”

  • 电话:0531-83809606

  • 传真:0531-83809606

微信二维码